November 11-14, 2020 Italy

MINIMALLY INVASIVE PROSTHETIC PROCEDURES (MIPP) IN PARTIAL AND FULL REHABILITATION

Ohi-s
get the program
of the practical course
Why you need to visit the practical course

The design of full-mouth rehabilitations for an optimal esthetic result requires correct treatment planning, evaluation of a suitable ceramic material and skillful application and techniques. Current technologies validly support the clinician in the definition of an ideal treatment plan and the optimization of time and costs. In particular the dentist can count on new digital tools guiding him/her in the step-by-step collection of all the necessary data. The selection of the ceramic material with the dental technician is another fundamental step in the management of complex rehabilitation cases.

Nowadays a systematic approach based on a 35-year experience allows the dentist to face highly compromised clinical situations with the application of minimally invasive prosthetic procedures. Thanks to the alteration of the Vertical Dimension of Occlusion (VDO) it is possible to take advantage of the newly created space between the two arches: the result of this technique leads to a dramatic minimization of the invasiveness of the prosthetic treatment when using veneers, full-veneers, buccal-occlusal veneers and table tops, even with reduced ceramic thickness. This procedure also enables the clinician to re-establish an ideal occlusal relationship and avoid additional endodontic and/or surgical procedures, which traditionally were necessary in order to improve the retention of the restorations. Finally, the maintenance of a maximum amount of enamel combined with the use of the appropriate bonding technique guarantee a remarkable resistance of the restorations and a long-lasting result of the prosthetic rehabilitation. A 12-year follow up of this technique will be presented through the presentation of clinical cases.

Practical course program
    LEARNING OBJECTIVES
  • Define an appropriate esthetic and functional treatment plan with a digital approach.
  • Learn how to minimize the invasiveness of the prosthetic treatment by altering the VDO, reducing the ceramic thickness and using appropriate bonding procedures.
  • Learn how to achieve a predictable and longlasting esthetic and functional result of the full-mouth prosthetic rehabilitation.
Pic
Day 1: Theory Esthetic and Functional Analysis Show the program
Pic
Day 2: Theory The Minimally Invasive Prosthetic Procedures (MIPP) Show the program
Pic
Day 3: Theory + Practice MIPP 1 - MIPP 2 - MIPP 3 Show the program
Pic
Day 4: Theory + Practice Innovative Tooth Preparations and Adhesive Bonding Procedure Show the program
ACE Institute

The ACE Institute, Advanced Continuing Education Centre, was created in 2000 by Mauro Fradeani with the aim of expanding clinical knowledge and sharing professional skills and scientific update in esthetic dentistry. The course facility is located in a 17th century building, in the historical center of Pesaro, Italy and it can accommodate up to 36 participants. A professional Full-HD audio-visual equipment allows easy connection with the conference room for an optimal interface with the course participants during live-treatments. The second floor offers 18 lab stations for hands-on courses.

institute institute institute
Lecturers of the practical course
REGISTRATIONFOR THE PRACTICAL COURSE
PARTICIPATION FEE: (paying in EUR or in your local currency at the rates)

3 900 €

10% cashback (390 euros) for participants of our events!

3 510 € instead 3 900 €

This is the lowest cost to attend this course available today.

OHI-S COMPANY ABOUT US
Today we are: THE BIGGEST DENTAL TRAINING COMPANY in The CIS in terms of ongoing + planned events
Ohi-s
The only company in The CIS, which holds workshops an many cities of the CIS and abroad, regularly holds congresses for participants from around the world in Russian and English languages simulteneously combining online and offline education.
We hold international congresses each month and start webinars in all fields of dentistry each 2 days.
All our participants are provided with simultaneous interpretation.
Offline participants meet lecturers and colleagues from around the world privately to exchange opinions and share experience.
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The stay

Hotels in Pesaro

Pesaro is a popular seaside resort on Italy’s Adriatic Coast with a population of around 100.000. The ACE Institute is located in the historic centre of the city which is only a few minutes’ walk from the seafront. The following recommended hotels are located on the seashore and at a walking distance from the ACE Institute. When making your reservation please make sure you refer to Fradeani Education so to get a corporate rate.

Hotel excelsior ★★★★★

Lungomare Nazario Sauro 30/34
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 630011
info@excelsiorpesaro.it
www.excelsiorpesaro.it
distance 900 mt.

Hotel VITTORIA ★★★★★

Piazzale della Liberta 2
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 34343
vittoria@viphotels.it
www.viphotels.it
distance 650 mt.

Mercure Hotel CRUISER ★★★★

Viale Trieste 281
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 388100
ha746@accor.com
www.cruiser.it
distance 600 mt.

Hotel nautilus ★★★★

Viale Trieste 26/30
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 389001
info.nautilus@edenhotels.it
www.nautiluspesaro.edenhotels.it
distance 950 mt.

Please be aware that these hotels may offer special rates through online booking and sometimes these rates could be even more convenient than the corporate ones. These offers are usually reserved to a particular period of time or to a specific room typology, but they also apply a different cancellation policy. Our suggestion is to check both possibilities.

How to reach us

Pesaro is well connected by train with the following international airports: Ancona (45 minutes), Bologna (1h30), Milano (3h30 hours) and Roma (3h30). Timetables and train connections are available on www.trenitalia.com. If you are planning to rent a car, the distance from major airports to Pesaro is the following: from Ancona: 55 kms, from Bologna: 135 kms, from Milano: 350 kms, from Roma: 370 kms. Should you wish to have a transfer organized from/to the airport by car, we recommend “Chiuselli” a very reliable local company in Pesaro with English speaking drivers. Contact information or cost estimate available on their website www.chiuselli.com.

DATE AND LOCATION:

November 11-14, 2020

Corso XI Settembre, 92, 61121 Pesaro PU, Italy

Beginning at 9:00

REGISTRATION:

All participants must register before the beginning of the event to receive a name badge and a simultaneous interpretation receiver.

Participant is responsible for keeping the badge and the receiver. In case of losing both, a participant is subject to a 100 EUR fine.

PHOTO AND VIDEO RECORDING:

Video recording is strictly prohibited during all sessions of the program. Making photo without a flash is allowed.

LANGUAGE:

Official language of the practical course is English (simultaneous interpretation)

REGISTRATION FEE INCLUDES:

- participation in the scientific program
- personal interaction with the lecturer
- participation certificate
- 2 coffee breaks per day
- 4 lunches per Module in typical restaurants at a walking distance from the ACE Institute
- handouts

REFUSAL TO PARTICIPATE AND REFUND POLICY:

Notifications of refusal to participate are accepted by E-mail.

In case of refusal to participate more than 90 days prior to the beginning of the event your participation fee will be refunded in full.

In case of refusal to participate less than 90 days prior to the beginning of the event your participation fee is not refunded.

Practical course Mauro Fradeani обновлено: Февраль 19, 2020 автором: Владислав
проголосовать
(Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

11-14 Ноября 2020

МИНИМАЛЬНО-ИНВАЗИВНЫЕ ОРТОПЕДИЧЕСКИЕ МАНИПУЛЯЦИИ (MIPP) В ЧАСТИЧНОЙ И ПОЛНОЙ РЕАБИЛИТАЦИИ

4 дня практики в академии Mauro FRADEANI
(пезаро, италия)

Ohi-s
получите программу практического курса
ЧТО ВАС ЖДЁТ НА ПРАКТИЧЕСКОМ КУРСЕ

Осуществление тотальной реабилитации полости рта для достижения оптимального эстетического результата требует правильного планирования лечения, оценки подходящего керамического материала и выбора корректных методов работы. Современные технологии действительно помогают врачу определить идеальный план лечения и оптимизировать затраты и время работы. В частности, стоматолог может рассчитывать на новые цифровые инструменты, которые помогут ему в пошаговом сборе всех необходимых данных. Выбор керамического материала, который осуществляет зубной техник - еще один фундаментальный шаг в ведении сложных случаев реабилитации.

В настоящее время системный подход, основанный на 35-летнем опыте, позволяет стоматологу справляться с тяжелыми клиническими ситуациями с применением минимально-инвазивных ортопедических манипуляций (MIPP). Благодаря изменению вертикального размера окклюзии (VDO) можно воспользоваться вновь созданным пространством между двумя зубными дугами: результат этой техники приводит к значительной минимизации инвазивности ортопедического лечения при использовании частичных виниров, полных виниров, щечно-окклюзионных виниров, и вкладок, даже с уменьшенной толщиной керамики. Эта процедура также позволяет врачу восстановить идеальные окклюзионные отношения и избежать дополнительных эндодонтических и / или хирургических манипуляций, которые традиционно были необходимы для улучшения сохранения реставраций. Наконец, поддержание максимального количества эмали в сочетании с использованием соответствующей техники адгезии гарантирует замечательную фиксацию реставрации и длительный результат ортопедической реабилитации. В презентации клинических случаев будет представлено динамическое наблюдение за данной техникой в течении 12 лет.

Программа практического курса
    ЦЕЛИ ОБУЧЕНИЯ:
  • Составить эстетический и функциональный план лечения, основанный на цифровом подходе.
  • Узнать, как минимизировать инвазивность ортопедического лечения, изменяя вертикальный размер окклюзии (VDO), уменьшая толщину керамики и используя соответствующую адгезивную подготовку.
  • Узнать, как достичь предсказуемого и продолжительного эстетического и функционального результата тотальной ортопедической реабилитации.
Pic
День 1: Теория Эстетический и функциональный анализ Показать программу
Pic
День 2: Теория Минимально-инвазивные ортопедические манипуляции (MIPP) Показать программу
Pic
День 3: Теория + Практика MIPP 1 - MIPP 2 - MIPP 3 Показать программу
Pic
День 4: Теория + Практика Инновационные техники препарирования зубов и адгезивной подготовки Показать программу
Институт ACE Центр продвинутого непрерывного образования

Центр продвинутого непрерывного образования был создан в 2000 году Мауро Фрадеани с целью расширения клинических знаний и обмена профессиональными навыками и научными новинками в области эстетической стоматологии. Учебный центр расположен в здании 17 века, в историческом центре Пезаро, Италия, и может вместить до 36 участников. Профессиональное аудиовизуальное оборудование Full-HD позволяет легко подключаться к конференц-залу для оптимального взаимодействия с участниками курса во время работы с пациентом. На втором этаже расположено 18 рабочих мест для отработки практических навыков.

institute institute institute
Лекторы практического курса
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯНА ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЙ КУРС
Стоимость участия: (оплата в EUR или по курсу в удобной для вас валюте)

3 900

Кэшбэк 10% (390 евро) для участников наших мероприятий!
3 510 вместо 3 900
Это САМАЯ низкая стоимость для посещения данного курса, доступная на сегодняшний день.
КОМПАНИЯ OHI-S О НАС
На сегодняшний день Мы: САМАЯ БОЛЬШАЯ СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ в СНГ по количеству проводимых и запланированных мероприятий
Ohi-s
Мы единственная компания в СНГ, которая: проводит практические курсы в городах СНГ и за рубежом, регулярно организует международные конгрессы одновременно на Русском и Английском языках, совмещает онлайн и оффлайн обучение.
Каждый месяц мы проводим международные Конгрессы. А каждые 2 дня запускаем вебинары по всем направления стоматологии.
Всем участникам наших мероприятий доступен синхронный перевод.
А участники оффлайн мероприятий знакомятся лично с лекторами и с коллегами со всего мира, обмениваются мнениями, а также опытом.
ВАЖНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
Отели в Пезаро

Пезаро - популярный морской курорт на Адриатическом побережье Италии с населением около 100 000 человек. Институт ACE расположен в историческом центре города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной. Ниже представлены рекомендуемые отели, расположенные на берегу моря и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Института ACE. При бронировании, пожалуйста, ссылайтесь на Fradeani Education, чтобы получить скидку.

Hotel excelsior ★★★★★

Lungomare Nazario Sauro 30/34
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 630011
info@excelsiorpesaro.it
www.excelsiorpesaro.it
distance 900 mt.

Hotel VITTORIA ★★★★★

Piazzale della Liberta 2
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 34343
vittoria@viphotels.it
www.viphotels.it
distance 650 mt.

Mercure Hotel CRUISER ★★★★

Viale Trieste 281
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 388100
ha746@accor.com
www.cruiser.it
distance 600 mt.

Hotel nautilus ★★★★

Viale Trieste 26/30
61121 Pesaro (PU)
tel. +39 0721 389001
info.nautilus@edenhotels.it
www.nautiluspesaro.edenhotels.it
distance 950 mt.

Обратите внимание, что эти отели могут предлагать специальные цены через онлайн-бронирование, и иногда эти цены могут быть даже более выгодными, чем в случае со скидками от Fradeani Education. Эти предложения обычно зарезервированы на определенный период времени или для конкретных типов номеров, но они также применяют иную политику отмены. Мы предлагаем проверить обе возможности.

Как добраться

Поезда от международных аэропортов до Пезаро: Анкона (45 минут), Болонья (1:30), Милан (3:30) и Рим (3:30). Расписания поездов доступно на сайте www.trenitalia.com. Если вы планируете арендовать автомобиль, расстояние от основных аэропортов до Пезаро будет следующим: от Анконы: 55 км, от Болоньи: 135 км, от Милана: 350 км, от Рима: 370 км. Если вы хотите организовать трансфер из / в аэропорт на машине, мы рекомендуем «Chiuselli» - очень надежную местную компанию в Пезаро с англоговорящими водителями. Контактная информация и цены доступны на их сайте www.chiuselli.com.

ДАТЫ И МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ:

11-14 Ноября 2020

Corso XI Settembre, 92, 61121 Pesaro PU, Италия

Начало в 9:00

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ:

Все участники обязаны зарегистрироваться до начала мероприятия, получить именной бейдж и устройство синхронного перевода.

За сохранность бейджа и устройства синхронного перевода отвечает сам участник, за утерю которых штраф - 100 евро.

ВИДЕО И ФОТОСЪЕМКА:

Видеосъемка строго запрещена во время всех сессий программы. Разрешается фотосъемка без использования вспышки.

ЯЗЫК:

Официальный язык практического курса - русский

РЕГИСТРАЦИОННЫЙ ВЗНОС ВКЛЮЧАЕТ:

– участие в научной программе
– личное взаимодействие с лектором
– сертификат участника
– кофе-брейки
– 4 обеда в местных ресторанах в нескольких минутах ходьбы от института ACE
– раздаточные материалы

ОТКАЗ, ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ УСЛОВИЙ УЧАСТИЯ:

Сообщения об отказе от участия принимаются по электронной почте.

При отказе от участия более чем за 90 дней до даты начала мероприятия, стоимость возвращается полностью.

При отказе от участия менее чем за 90 дней до даты начала мероприятия, стоимость не возвращается.

Практический курс Mauro Fradeani обновлено: Февраль 19, 2020 автором: Владислав
проголосовать
(Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...